Term Dates (2017 - 2019)

MICHAELMAS TERM 2017

  • Boarders return – Sunday 10th September
  • Day-Pupils return – Monday 11th September
  • Half-Term – Friday 20th October
  • Boarders return – Sunday 29th October
  • Day-Pupils return – Monday 30th October
  • Term Ends – Friday 8th December

LENT TERM 2018

  • Boarders return – Sunday 7th January
  • Day-Pupils return – Monday 8th January
  • Half-Term – Friday 9th  February
  • Boarders return – Sunday 18th February
  • Day-Pupils return – Monday 19th February
  • Term Ends – Friday 23rd March

SUMMER TERM 2018

  • Boarders return – Sunday 15th April
  • Day-Pupils return – Monday 16th April
  • Half-Term – Friday 25th May
  • Boarders return – Sunday 3rd June
  • Day-Pupils return – Monday 4th June
  • Term Ends – Friday 6th  July

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018

  • Boarders return – Sunday 9th September
  • Day-Pupils return – Monday 10th September
  • Half-Term – Friday 19th October
  • Boarders return – Sunday 28th October
  • Day-Pupils return – Monday 29th October
  • Term Ends – Friday 14th December

LENT TERM 2019

  • Boarders return – Sunday 13th January
  • Day-Pupils return – Monday 14th January
  • Half-Term – Friday 15th  February
  • Boarders return – Sunday 24th February
  • Day-Pupils return – Monday 25th February
  • Term Ends – Friday 5th April

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • Boarders return – Sunday 28th April
  • Day-Pupils return – Monday 29th April
  • Half-Term – Friday 24th May
  • Boarders return – Sunday 2nd June
  • Day-Pupils return – Monday 3rd June
  • Term Ends – Friday 5th  July

MICHAELMAS TERM 2019

  • Boarders return – Sunday 8th September
  • Day-Pupils return – Monday 9th September
  • Half-Term – Friday 18th October
  • Boarders return – Sunday 27th October
  • Day-Pupils return – Monday 28th October
  • Term Ends – Friday 13th December